Table of Contents

Preface: Welcome to The 14 key areas of the EnQ Species Traits
Part 1: The EnQ Lion Species
Part 2: The EnQ Rhino Species
Part 3: The EnQ Fish Eagle Species
Part 4: The EnQ Baboon Species
Part 5: Where did the EnQ Species analogies come from?
Part 6: Where to from here?
About the Author